Regional SB152 Opt Out Election Information

Informational materials for Ballot measures across southwest Colorado can be found here. The Counties of Archuleta, La Plata, and San Juan as well as the communities of Bayfield, Durango, Ignacio, and Silverton will also be voting on opting out of SB05-152.

← Back to Telecom